full search form
Register button
Search
Close

Holiday Opening Hours

cua branch photo

Please find below our opening hours for our branches, CUA Direct (133 282), CUA Health and iM CUA Personal Bankers over the Christmas and New Year period.

You can continue to do your everyday banking via CUA Online and Mobile Banking, Telebanker and the ATM networks. For CUA Health members, you can continue to manage your policy and make online health insurance claims via the app, or Online Member Services at cua.com.au/health.

On behalf of everyone at CUA we wish you a merry Christmas and a wonderful new year!

 

CUA Branches

CUA Direct

CUA Health

iM CUA

Thursday 24 December

Open

Open

8am - 8pm AEDT

Open

9am-6pm AEDT

Open

8am - 7pm AEDT

Friday 25 December (Christmas Day)

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Saturday 26 December (Boxing Day)

Closed

Open

8am - 4pm AEDT

Closed

Open

8am - 4pm AEDT

Sunday 27 December

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Monday 28 December

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Tuesday 29 December

Open

Open

8am-8pm AEDT

Open

9am-6pm AEDT

Open

8am - 7pm AEDT

Wednesday 30 December

Open

Open

8am - 8pm AEDT

Open

9am-6pm AEDT

Open

8am - 7pm AEDT

Thursday 31 December

Open

Open

8am - 8pm AEDT

Open

9am-6pm AEDT

Open

8am - 7pm AEDT

Friday 1 January (New Year’s Day)

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Saturday 2 January

Closed

Open

8am - 4pm AEDT

Closed

Open

8am - 4pm AEDT